Meet the Team at Pace Miami

Pace Miami Executive Director Sherry Thompson Giordano

Sherry Thompson Giordano

Executive Director


Board of Directors

Antoinette Zel

Board Chair

CEO & Founder, The Story Room

Kadisha Phelps

Vice Board Chair

Attorney, Sweetaple, Broeker & Varkas, P.L.

Mayor Cindy Lerner

Immediate Past Board Chair

Mayor, Pinecrest, FL

Judge Lester Langer

Past Board Chair

Retired Administrative Juvenile Judge

Greg Roll

Board Treasurer

Senior Vice President, Regional Commercial Banking Office, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Elsy Bello Gomez

Board Secretary

Executive Director, 4Girls Foundation, Inc.

Robert Crapsey

Young Professional Chair

Assitant Vice President, Miami Regional Commercial Banking Office, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Isis Carbajal de Garcia

Retired Deputy Counsel, FIU

Lawanda Wright-Robinson

Section Chief, Miami-Dade County Internal Services Department

Bryant Ruano

Financial Representative, Coastal Wealth

Yaury A. Jattin, MST, CPA

Principal, Kaufman Rossin

Nicole McAree-Blackburn

Senior Vice President Manager, Bank of America

Luciana Carvalho

Senior Vice President Blanca Commercial Real Estate

Maggie Barreto-Tercilla

Attorney, Ávila Rodriguez Hernandez Mena & Ferri LLP

Carola Mengolini

Vice President, Investor Relations, Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

Vanessa Hernandez

Broker Associate/CEO of MIA Luxury, Related ISG International Realty