Meet the Team at Pace Lee

Jenny C

Jenny Cellitti

Executive Director


Board of Directors

Sally Jackson

Immediate Past Chair

Community Volunteer

Noelle Casagrande



Amy McQuagge

Vice Chair

Sanibel Captiva Community Bank

Rebekah Barney


Alzada Co.

Marshall T. Bower, Esq,

Foundation for Lee County Public Schools

Dr. Carol Rae Culliton

Robert J. Gunterberg Charitable Foundation

Kelly Fayer

Kelly L. Fayer, P.A.

Amira Fox

State Attorney's Office

Gloria Graham

Lee Health

Cheryl Komnick

Caloosa Tent & Rental

Laurie Moore

The Royal Palm Group at Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Jennifer Nelson

Dress for Success

Jennifer Pfenninger

Embassy Suites by Hilton

Kellie Urban

Community Volunteer

Constance White Davis

Community Volunteer

Holly Wilson


Emily Golden

Priority Marketing

Denise Carlin

Community Volunteer

Rebecca Floyd

Community Volunteer

Kristie Scott

Light Path Law

Yadiris Perez-Luna

Lee County Sheriff's Office

Heather Woods

California Closets