Our Team at Pace Hernando

Kimberly Buford

Executive Director


Board of Directors

Valerie Pianta

Chairwoman of the Board

Hernando County Office of Economic Development

Nicole Hughes

Vice Chair

Delamere Industries

Stacy Whitehead

Board Member

Whitehead Farms

Margie Burnham

Board Member

Pasco Hernando State College

Deanna Groves

Board Member

Hernando County, Sheriff Department

Sabina Mohammadi

Board Member

American Infrastructure Development, Inc.

Sophia Watson

Board Member

Simpson Technical College/Hernando County Schools

Russell Raml

Board Member

Capital City Bank Group

Nicole Troche

Board Member

Hernando County Fire Department