Meet the Team at Pace Clay

Headshot For Web

Cristina Helbling

Executive Director


Board of Directors

Caroline Brown

Vac-Con, Inc.

Cindy Bosnyak

JP Perry Insurance, Business Owner

Denise Boykin

Fifth Third Bank

Tara Green

Clay County Clerk of Courts

Rachel Wright

Clay County Community Supporter

Gi Teevan

ProdiGi Event Management, Teck Vending

Jenni Nolan

Pearson Publishing / CCSD

John Ward

Clay County Emergency Management Director

Chris Glenn

Coastal Spine and Pain Center

Lisa Crutch

Honor Guards of America and National Pink Tie Organization