Meet the Team at Pace Lee

Pace Center for Girls Lee Executive Director Meg Geltner

Meg M. Geltner

Executive Director


Board of Directors

ToniRae Hurley



Suzi Woods

California Closets

Amira Fox

State Attorney 20th Judicial Circuit

Mark Blust

Past Chair

The Prawnbroker Restaurant Group

Anne Wittenborn


Wittenborn Plastic Surgery

Rebekah MacFarlane Barney

CEO – Prima Luce/MacFarlane Barney Development

Marshall T. Bower, Esq,

Foundation for Lee County Public Schools

Alexandra Bremner

Retired Educator

Noelle Casagrande


Dr. Carol Rae Culliton

Culliton Family/Gunterberg Charitable Foundation

Kelly L. Fayer, P.A.

Brandie Fennell Duncan

Get Efficient

Sally Jackson

Retired, Lee Health

Cheryl Komnick

President, Caloosa Tent & Rental

Amy McQuagge

Vice President-Director of Marketing, Sanibel Captiva Community Bank

Dr. Marlene Moulton

The Listening Doctor

Jennifer Nelson

Executive Director, Uncommon Friends Foundation

Jennifer Pfenninger

Director of Sales, Embassy Suites by Hilton

Lisa Sands

VIP Realty – Commercial

Kathy Toll

Lee Health